New Website

To all of my subscribers.

You will have noticed that I have not been posting any products lately.  Well, that is because I ran into a critical error on my website.  The support at highwire were unable or unwilling to correct the issue that made it next to impossible to add new products.

So, I have left them for Big Commerce.  The new site is up and running.  The highwire site will continue to exist until I get this blog and pinterest updated with new links or May 13th, which ever comes first.  The Jimdo site will continue until September.

Hopefully, this will be the site I have for the next few years.  I don’t know about you, but I am getting tired of changing web hosts.

The new site can be found at http://www.the-couch-potato.com

Thank you for your understanding during this transition.

 

Heather

Leave a Reply

